Tipping The Velvet:

by Andrew Davies from the book by Sarah Waters

BAFTA nomination: Adrian Johnston and Terry Davies
for Original Television Music

Tipping The Velvet

Director - Geoff Sax
Producer - Georgina Lowe for Sally Head Productions
Director of Photography - Cinders Forshaw
Sound Mixer - Jim Greenhorn
Casting Director - Nina Gold
Production Designer - Malcolm Thornton
Costume Designer - Susannah Buxton
Editor - Kristina Hetherington

Original Songs by Terry Davies & Andrew Davies

Music Score - Adrian Johnston
Conductor - Terry Davies
Music Preparation - Colin Rae

Cast - Rachael Stirling, Keeley Hawes, Anna Chancellor, Jodhi May, John Bowe and Hugh Bonneville.

 close || home