by David Vainola
Directed by Andy Wilson

Cast: James Purefoy, Derek Jacobi, Joanne Kelly, Louise Rose, Stephen McHattie and Benjamin Ayres.

Producers - Jennifer Kawaja and Julia Sereny

First broadcast in 2009

Music - Adrian Johnston
Conductor - Terry Davies
Recorded in April 2008


James Purefoy   Louise Rose   Nicholas Pinnock   Nicholas Pinnock

Judy Davis   James Purefoy   

Close Window