by Jimmy McGovern

6 episodes directed by David Blair and Richard Laxton
Produce by Susan Dunn and Sita Williams.

Music - Adrian Johnston
Conductor - Terry Davies

Cello - Anthony Pleeth
Horn - Richard Watkins
Trumpet - Tom Rees-Roberts
Tenor Trombone - Lindsay Shilling
Bass Trombone - Ed Tarrant
Drums - Ian Thomas

Music Preparation - Colin Rae
Musicians' contractor - Isobel Griffiths
Recorded by Steve Parr at Hear No Evil, 24th September, 2010


Ben Batt as Peter MacShane, Mackenzie Crook as Lance Corporal Alan Buckley and Benjamin Smith as Frankie Nash Accused
Christopher Eccleston Taxi


Close Window