Rough Crossing by Tom Stoppard

Music by André Previn

Rough Crossing PosterFreely adapted from Ferenc Molnar's “Játek a Kastélyban” (Play at the Castle)

Songs: music by André Previn, lyrics by Tom Stoppard

Director - Peter Wood
Designer - Carl Toms
Lighting - David Hersey
Arrangements and Musical Director - Terry Davies
Choreographer - David Toguri

Cast included Robin Bailey, Niall Buggy, Sheila Gish, Michael Kitchen, John
Standing and Andrew C. Wadsworth

First performance in The Lyttleton Theatre at The National Theatre on 30th October, 1984

Andre Previnmusic by André Previn



close || home